1. Click on the button in the upper right corner of the Library page.
2. Scroll down and click on the "Delete Data" button.Note: This action will result in the loss of all data associated with the current account and cannot be undone.
1. Click on the button in the upper right corner of the Library page.
2. Scroll down and click on the "Delete Data" button.Note: This action will result in the loss of all data associated with the current account and cannot be undone.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.